Training Accreditations + Health & Safety

Truck & Lorry Drivers

LGV Class 1 licence – To drive category C+E vehicles- artics. A

LGV Class 2 licence – To drive C Category vehicles – rigids.

Safe Urban Driving (SUDS) to CLOCS/FORS Crossrail standard

Drivers CPC

Lorry Loading Crane Operators

CPCS/NVQ Lorry Loading Cranes

ALLMI Lorry Loading Cranes

Lift Planning, Appointed Persons  & Crane Supervisor

CPCS/NVQ Accreditation

Transport Managers

OCR – Standard National – Certificate of Professional Competence

Plant Loading & Securing

Certificate of Competence

Service, Maintenance & Inspection

Competent persons

irtec Large Vehicle Inspection Licence

COTA Lifting Equipment Inspection & Test


Full range of cover, details on request